webheadernewlogo

Grand Boulevard Meeting Calendar

2014 Task Force Meeting Calendar (Quarterly)

Wednesday - March 26 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM SamTrans Auditorium (San Carlos)
Map Agenda
Wednesday - June 25 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM SamTrans Auditorium (San Carlos) Map Agenda
Wednesday - September 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Alston & Bird LLP (East Palo Alto)
Map Agenda
Wednesday - November 19 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Santa Clara University, Learning Commons (Santa Clara) Map

2014 Working Committee Meeting Calendar (Monthly/As Needed)

Monday - January 27 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room)
Map
Agenda
Monday - February 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room)
Map
Agenda
Monday - March 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room)
Map
CANCELLED
Monday - April 28 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room)
Map
Agenda
Monday - June 2 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM San Carlos City Hall (Room 207)
Map
Agenda 
Monday - June 23 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room)
Map
CANCELLED
Monday - July 28 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room)
Map
 Agenda
Monday - August 25 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room)
Map
 Agenda
Monday - September 22 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room)
Map
 CANCELLED
Monday - October 27 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room)
Map
 
Monday - November 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room)
Map
 
Monday - December 15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM TBD
Map
 

Presentations from previous meetings can be found in the GBI Library on the Presentations page.
Past Task Force Meeting Agendas can be found here.  
Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations