2016 Task Force Meeting Calendar (Quarterly)

Wed. - March 30 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM SamTrans Auditorium
(San Carlos)
Map

Agenda
Reading File

Wed. - June 29 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Santa Clara University
(Santa Clara)
Map Agenda
Reading File 
Wed. - Sept. 28 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM SamTrans Auditorium
(San Carlos)
Map Agenda
Reading File
Wed. - Dec. 14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM TBD Map

Agenda
Reading File

View past Grand Boulevard Initiative Task Force Meeting Agendas.

​2016 Working Committee Meeting Calendar (Monthly/As Needed)

Monday - January 25 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room) Map

Agenda

MTC Value Capture Toolkit

Monday - February 22 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room) Map Agenda
Monday - March 28 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room) Map Agenda
Monday - April 25 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room) Map Agenda
Monday - May 23 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room) Map Agenda
Monday - June 27 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room) Map Agenda
Monday - July 25 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room) Map Agenda
Monday - August 22 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room) Map Agenda
Monday - September 26 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room) Map Agenda
Monday - October 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room) Map Agenda
Monday - November 28 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room) Map Agenda
Monday - December 19 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Library Community Room (585 Franklin Street) Map Agenda


Presentations from all meetings can be found in the Grand Boulevard Initiative Resource Library on the Presentations page.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Working Committee Meeting

February 22, 2016 | 10AM - 12PM
Mountain View City Halll

Task Force Meeting

March 30, 2016 | 10AM - 12PM
San Mateo County Transit District