webheadernewlogo

Grand Boulevard Meeting Calendar

2015 Task Force Meeting Calendar (Quarterly)

Wed. - March 25 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM SamTrans Auditorium (San Carlos)
Map Agenda
TF 9 Attachments A & B
Reading File
Wed. - June 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Santa Clara University Saint Clare Room (Santa Clara) Map Agenda
Reading File 
Wed. - Sept. 30 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM SamTrans Auditorium (San Carlos) Map
Wed. - Dec. 2 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Menlo College Map

2015 Working Committee Meeting Calendar (Monthly/As Needed)

Monday - January 26 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room)
Map
Agenda
Monday - February 23 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room)
Map
Cancelled
Monday - March 23 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room)
Map
Agenda
Monday - April 27 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room)
Map
Agenda
Monday - May 18 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room) Map Agenda
Monday - June 22 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room)
Map
Cancelled
Monday - July 27 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room)
Map

Monday - August 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room)
Map
Monday - September 28 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room)
Map
Monday - October 26 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain View City Hall (Plaza Room)
Map
Monday - December 14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Belmont City Hall (EOC Room)
Map


Presentations from previous meetings can be found in the GBI Library on the Presentations page.


Past Task Force Meeting Agendas can be found here.

Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations